Calendar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Difficulty: Very Easy

Baby Alien

Saturday February 22 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us in painting your favorite little alien! Bring your friends because when they see yours they are surely going to want their own!

Studio Closed Feb. 24- March – March 3

Monday February 24 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday March 3 @ 12:00 am

Studio closed

A FEW LEFT
Difficulty: Easy

Baby Alien Dinner Plate

Saturday March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Eat dinner off this super cute, super galactic plate made by you!

Difficulty: Easy

Hogwarts Stein

Saturday March 14 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Grab your friends and join us in making unique Hogwarts Stein.

A FEW LEFT
Difficulty: Very Easy

Stoneware Beach Bowl

Sunday March 15 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

A new stoneware class is coming up at Gone Paintin'. Check out our stoneware beach serving bowl!

A FEW LEFT
Difficulty: Moderate

Ice Princess

Saturday March 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

This gorgeous Ice Princess is calling your name. Come and paint with us!

A FEW LEFT
Difficulty: Easy

Glass Fused Lanterns

Sunday March 22 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Create a gorgeous glass fused lantern at Gone Paintin'. No experience necessary. It's always fun to learn something new!

A FEW LEFT
Difficulty: Easy

Northern Lights Canvas Class

Saturday March 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Join us for a Northern Lights Paint and Sip Class! Grab a buddy and spend some creative time together.

Difficulty: Easy

Our Favorite Snowman

Sunday March 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Who doesn't just love this special snowman. Why not serve up a great meal and uncover him as you clear your plate?

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly